Funginix

FunginixRANK:#2
Rank 1 - FunginixProduct Score*:99.7 / 100
Sample Size:20,000+
Success*:89.5%
Rank Change:0
Cost:$49.95
Manufacturer:Sisquoc Healthcare
Active Ingredient:Undecylenic Acid, 10%
Means of Nail Penetration:Tea Tree Oil
Customer Rating:*5 Star Nail Fungus Product
Policy:Full 60 Day Guarantee

* Based on aggregated user reviews. Not a scientific study of product efficacy. Results may vary.

This links directly to the Sisquoc Healthcare Website

 

Editor Review

Funginix’s natural formula kills the fungal agents that attack our nails.

Funginix contains a blend of Undecylenic Acid and Tea Tree Oil. Conclusively, our team of experts, editors, and user reviews recommend Funginix’s highly researched formula in 2012. Combined user ratings suggest Funginix to hold one of the highest success rates on the market in 2014, second only to NailRENEW.

Some users reported visible results sooner than others and reduction of their infection healthy regrowth around the 3 month mark<span style=”color: red;”>*</span>. More immediate results included reduced redness, swelling, and reduced pain underneath the bed of the nail and the surrounding skin.

Funginix uses a combination of Undecylenic Acid and Tea Tree Oil in its formula at the maximum permitted concentration according to the FDA’s monograph (link 5).

Funginix continues to be a contender and one of our top most recommended formulas for the treatment of both finger and toenail fungus. The manufacturer, Sisquoc Healthcare, ships internationally to the US, Canada, UK, Australia, Germany, South Africa, Singapore.

<span style=”color: red;”>*</span>Individual results may vary.

User Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sisquoc Health Care Funginix SKU UPC Model

Aug 18, 2014 by Jon

Still have it 4 months later, continue to use.


Seeing results

Feb 28, 2014 by Damon

nothign to write home about but i guess its a marathon not a sprint


Some difference

Feb 16, 2014 by Anon

Nails are less cloudy but still not fully restored. Sticking with it.


Fingernail Funginix

Jan 22, 2014 by Coco

I've been using funginix on my fingernails. The white superficial kind you get at nail salons, or at least that's where I got it.. apparently. I've seen a difference using funginix on the nail, definitely not as brittle and the fungus hasn't worsened or spread to other nails, thankfully. it's been 4 weeks and i think it will be gone in another week maybe two after i do a little clipping. i would suggest it to someone else.


Funginix Thoughts

Nov 27, 2013 by Austin Kendall

I don't mind the scent at all and the company offers bulk discounts and a full 60 day guarantee. If you take a closer look at some of these other treatments they only deliver on the 60 day guarantee if the product is unopened.. seriously?

Not the case with Funginix but something you might want to touch on in the other reviews. Cheers


Funginix Nail Review

Oct 22, 2013 by Alena Poland

I don't know how I got nail fungus in the first place but it doesn't matter. It's gone and that's all that matters.


Expensive

Oct 05, 2013 by Kathy

One bottle lasts about a month.. and it took me two bottles to really clear up. I just think the price tag is much.


Cross Country Funk

Sep 24, 2013 by Seth

I run cross country and my coach recommended I use this stuff so I did a little research. Funginix seems to be the most widely recommended nail fungus treatment across the internet. Tea tree oil apparently works on athletes foot, too so this could possibly be used for both. anyone try using funginix for anything besides its intended use?


Tea Tree Oil

Sep 18, 2013 by Andes

Can funginix be used on ringworm or athletes foot?


Funginix Review - Toenails

Aug 22, 2013 by Seb

I was prompted to leave a review after my purchase so here it is. If you want to use a topical treatment to get rid of yellow, purple, whatever colored nails then this stuff works BUT.. you need to really get in there. I scraped and clipped all of the excess nail that I could before applying the best I could underneath and around the ridges of my nail and I think that's what makes the difference between someone who gets results and those who don't really get in there. This should be made clear on the bottle.


4.0 5.0 16 16 Still have it 4 months later, continue to use. Funginix
Page:
12

Physician Login

Survey

Please help improve our product rankings by sharing your experience, writing a review, or taking this brief survey.

Nail Fungus Survey

Compare Products